Services

Our Services

Sell your boat with us. We take care of everything.

Sell your boat Port Ginesta

WHAT WE DO

Advertise your boat on more than 30 websites and 25 Network Yacht Broker offices in Europe and the UK

book a charter

Connect you to the world-wide Yacht Charter Network where you will find your next holiday.

Boat for sale

We sell hundreds of boats each year in the UK and Europe.

Yacht Charter Management

Earn up to 70% of income from each Charter. Join our Charter Management program, we guarantee to cover more than your costs.

Barcelona Moorings

Save up to 15% on marina berthing in Port Ginesta, Barcelona.

Boat maintainance

Service and repairs project managed through our dedicated team of marine engineers and contractors.

Slide 1

Network Yacht Brokers is the largest group of independent yacht brokers. We have 25 marina based offices in the UK and Europe.


Our office is located in Port Ginesta Marina, just ten minutes from Barcelona International Airport and easy to access by road, rail, or air from any international location.

Slide

We advertised your boat in more than 30 marketing website platforms, below the main ones.

Yacht World advertising logo
the yacht market
Topbarcos.com
Cosas de Barcos.com marketing
Right Boat boat for sale
Scanboat.com
boatshop24.com
BoatsandOutboard.com
boats.com
youboat.com
Yachtalll.com

Netzwerk Yacht Brokers Barcelona

Von unserer Basis in Port Ginesta, Spanien , Network Yacht Brokers Barcelona verkauft Boote an einen globalen Markt. Wir erhielten Kunden aus Kanada, den USA, Südamerika und sogar Australien. Die Stadt Barcelona ist eine internationale Attraktion, daher sind die Verkehrsverbindungen nach Port Ginesta unübertroffen. Sie erreichen unser Büro bequem vom internationalen Flughafen El-Prat innerhalb von zehn Minuten nach Ihrer Ankunft. Es ist kein Wunder, dass Port Ginesta international bekannt wurde für die Inbetriebnahme und den Service von Booten, die als Basis für Seeversuche ausgewählt wurden Gruppe Beneteau .

Wir kümmern uns um alles.

Wir sind ein Team von professionellen Yachtmaklern, Experten in Verkauf von gebrauchten Yachten und Booten. Da wir uns um alles an Ihrem Boot kümmern können, ist der Verkauf bei uns schnell und einfach. Von unserem Yachthafenbüro in Port Ginesta aus kümmern wir uns um Dutzende von Booten. Unser Concierge-Service umfasst Engineering-Projektmanagement, Valeting, Marina Liegeplatz mieten und Verkauf, jährliche Wartung, Antifouling, Inbetriebnahme neuer Boote und Yachtcharter-Management. Bitte finden Sie auf unserer Website heraus, was unsere Kunden über uns sagen Testimonials Seite.

Mehr als 900 Boote zu verkaufen

Keine andere Broker Group bietet mehr gebrauchte Boote zum Verkauf an als wir. Mit mehr als 900 Boote zum Verkauf Durch die Aufteilung auf 25 Büros können wir uns von anderen Maklern abheben. Jene Boote und Yachten zu verkaufen befinden sich weltweit und in Großbritannien. Das Kennenlernen von Eigentümern und das Abgleichen von Booten mit Käufern ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unserer Arbeit. Wir führen Käufer auf Beziehungsbasis in ein Boot ein und helfen neuen Eigentümern lange nach Abschluss des Geschäfts. Dank unseres Service kaufen und tauschen unsere Kunden immer wieder Boote bei uns.

Wenn Sie daran denken, Ihr Boot zu verkaufen, setzen Sie sich bitte mit uns in Verbindung. Wir bieten einen kostenlosen Bewertungsservice an und passen die Verkaufsvereinbarungen gerne an Ihre Bedürfnisse an. Wir kaufen auch Boote gegen Bargeld und haben Käufer, die bereit sind, viele beliebte Modelle zu kaufen.

Teil einer echten Genossenschaft

Das kooperative Prinzip von Network Yacht Brokers ist eine unschlagbare Geschäftsformel (Unabhängige Unternehmen arbeiten zusammen und kaufen Marketing) wurde zur Gewinnstrategie. Aufgrund von Marketingeinsparungen bieten wir einige der niedrigsten Maklergebühren in der Schiffsindustrie. Das Büro von Network Yacht Broker Barcelona fungiert als Verwaltungsbüro der Gruppe. Wir unterstützen alle unsere Brokermitglieder. Zu den Büros im Mittelmeerraum gehört Antibes an der französischen Riviera nahe der italienischen Grenze. Auf den Balearen befindet sich Network Yacht Broker Menorca. Network Yacht Brokers Greece David Rogerson und sein Team führen in Lefkada ein erfolgreiches Familienunternehmen für den Bootsvertrieb.

Ein in Großbritannien ansässiges Unternehmen

Seit seiner Gründung in Großbritannien vor 35 Jahren hat sich Network Yacht Brokers zu einer vertrauenswürdigen Marke der Marin-Industrie entwickelt. Wir haben Niederlassungen in Devon, Nordwales und Essex. Britische Büros sind jetzt in Schottland, Newcastle, Conwy und Südwales eingerichtet. Ronan Beirne zieht nach Irland und lebt in Dublin. Ronan leitet auch die traditionsreichen Leinster Boats. Überqueren Sie die Irische See zurück nach England. Sie finden jetzt ein Network Yacht Broker-Büro an vielen Bootsstandorten in Großbritannien. Dover, Brighton, Chichester, Gosport, Hamble, Lymington, Poole, Portland, Portsmouth, Dartmouth und Plymouth. Alle Büros befinden sich in einem Yachthafen und bieten daher einen erstklassigen Service. Obwohl jetzt in Spanien gegründet, wir waren einmal in Conwy North Wales ansässig und einer von die Gründer der Gruppe.

Werbung

Das wichtigste Verkaufsargument unserer Gruppe ist die Möglichkeit, Marketingflächen in großen Mengen von wichtigen Marine-Webplattformen zu kaufen. Aufgrund dieser Kaufstrategie kann kein anderer Yachtmakler mit unserem Marketingprogramm mithalten. Zusätzlich zahlen wir extra für jedes Boot, um eine große Werbung zu haben und Yacht World zu verbessern. Viele Websites beziehen einen Datenfeed aus unserem Group CRM-System. Wir nennen unser System Helm, dessen Entwicklung über 100.000 Pfund kostet. Direkte Feeds gehen von Helm zu The Yacht Market, Apollo Duck, Rightboat, Boats.com, Booten und Außenbordern, Boatshop24, Scanboat, Youboat, Cosasdebarcos, Topbarcos, Top-Booten und vielen mehr …

Werden Sie Yachtmakler

Wenn Sie sich in der Schifffahrtsbranche engagieren oder Ihr bestehendes Geschäft erweitern möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte. Weitere Informationen dazu, wie Sie ein Yachtmakler werden können, finden Sie hier Network Yacht Brokers folgen Sie diesem Link.

Yachtcharter

Ab Frühjahr 2021 möchten wir Sie mit dem weltweiten Yachtcharter Netzwerk verbinden. Über unser Netzwerk können Sie bei einem seriösen Unternehmen eine Charteryacht finden, die Ihren Urlaubsbedürfnissen zum niedrigstmöglichen Preis entspricht. Europäische Yachtcharter wird von unserem Büro aus verwaltet.

Aufbau unserer Flotte von Charteryachten in Port Ginesta. In Kürze werden wir einen Bavaria 40 und einen Dufour 450 Grand Large chartern können. Beide genannten Boote werden im Sommer 2021 verchartert. Wir finden in Charterurlauben mit Skipper entlang der spanischen Küste zum Stadtzentrum von Barcelona und Sitges statt. Oder segeln Sie zu den wunderschönen Balearen, einschließlich Formentera, Ibiza, Mallorca und Menorca. Mit der Etablierung des Chartergeschäfts hoffen wir, den Balearen Einweg-Chartererlebnisse anbieten zu können. Daher lautet das Prinzip eines One-Way-Charters wie folgt: Sie können an beiden Standorten an einer Yacht teilnehmen und den Nervenkitzel einer One-Way-Übernachtpassage genießen, sodass Sie weiter segeln können, ohne sich um die Zeit und die Rückreise sorgen zu müssen.

Wenn das Chartern auf einer Einbahnstraße von Barcelona oder den Balearen gut klingt, sprechen Sie uns bitte über diese Geschäftsentwicklung an.

Previous Next Close

Services

Our Services

Sell your boat with us. We take care of everything.

Sell your boat Port Ginesta

WHAT WE DO

Advertise your boat on more than 30 websites and 25 Network Yacht Broker offices in Europe and the UK

book a charter

Connect you to the world-wide Yacht Charter Network where you will find your next holiday.

Boat for sale

We sell hundreds of boats each year in the UK and Europe.

Yacht Charter Management

Earn up to 70% of income from each Charter. Join our Charter Management program, we guarantee to cover more than your costs.

Barcelona Moorings

Save up to 15% on marina berthing in Port Ginesta, Barcelona.

Boat maintainance

Service and repairs project managed through our dedicated team of marine engineers and contractors.

Slide 1

Network Yacht Brokers is the largest group of independent yacht brokers. We have 25 marina based offices in the UK and Europe.


Our office is located in Port Ginesta Marina, just ten minutes from Barcelona International Airport and easy to access by road, rail, or air from any international location.

Slide

We advertised your boat in more than 30 marketing website platforms, below the main ones.

Yacht World advertising logo
the yacht market
Topbarcos.com
Cosas de Barcos.com marketing
Right Boat boat for sale
Scanboat.com
boatshop24.com
BoatsandOutboard.com
boats.com
youboat.com
Yachtalll.com

Network Yacht Brokers Barcelona 

From our base in Port Ginesta, Spain, Network Yacht Brokers Barcelona sell boats to a global market. Our clients travel from all parts of the world to visit Canada, the USA, South America, and even Australia. Barcelona city is an international attraction, so it follows that transport links to Port Ginesta are second to none. You can easily reach our office from El-Prat international airport within ten minutes of leaving arrivals. It’s no wonder Port Ginesta became internationally renowned for boat commissioning and service, chosen as a sea trial base for Group Beneteau.

We take care of everything.

At Network Yacht Brokers Barcelona, we can look after everything on your boat. Our Group is one of the largest in the UK and Europe. Therefore, selling your boat with us can be quick and easy, that’s because we are Professional Yacht Brokers, experts in selling used yachts and boats. From our marina office in Port Ginesta, we look after dozens of boats. Our concierge service includes engineering project management, valeting, marina berth rentals and sales, annual maintenance, antifouling, new boat commissioning, and yacht charter management. Please find out what our customers say about us on our Testimonials page.

More than 900 boats for sale

No other Broker Group offers more used boats for sale than we do. Having more than 900 boats for sale shared between 25 offices helps us stand out from other brokers. Those Boats and Yachts for sale are located worldwide and in the UK. Getting to know owners and matching boats to buyers is a fundamental part of our job. We introduce buyers to a boat on a relationship basis, helping new owners long after the deal is done. Our clients repeatedly buy and exchange boats from us, thanks to our service.

If you are thinking about selling your boat, then please get in touch with us. We offer a free valuation service and are happy to customise sales arrangements to suit your needs. We also buy boats for cash and have buyers ready to purchase many popular models.

Part of a true Co-operative

Network Yacht Brokers’ co-operative principle is an unbeatable business formula. This formula of independent companies working together buying marketing is a winning strategy. As a result of marketing savings, we offer some of the lowest Broker fees in the marine industry.  Network Yacht Broker Barcelona office acts as the Group’s administration office. We support all our broker members. Offices in the Mediterranean include Antibes, found on the French Riviera close to the Italian border. The Balearic Islands is home to Network Yacht Broker Menorca. Network Yacht Brokers Greece, David Rogerson and his team are running a successful family boat sales company in Lefkada.

A UK Based Company

Established in the UK Thirty-five years ago, Network Yacht Brokers has become a trusted Marin industry brand. As a result of recent growth, the Group operates on an international basis. Founding offices are based in Devon, North Wales, and Essex. UK Offices are now established in Scotland, Newcastle, Conwy, and South Wales. Moving across to Ireland, Ronan Beirne is based in Dublin. Ronan also heads the long-established Leinster Boats. Crossing the Irish sea back to England. You can now find a Network Yacht Broker office in many boating locations in the UK; Dover, Brighton, Chichester, Gosport, Hamble, Lymington, Poole, Portland, Portsmouth, Dartmouth, and Plymouth. All offices are marina based and, as a result, offer a first-class service. Although now established in Spain we were once based in Conwy North Wales and one of the Group’s founders.

Advertising

Our Group’s most significant sales asset is the ability to buy marketing space in bulk from major marine web platforms. As a result of this buying strategy, no other yacht broker can compete with our marketing program. Additionally, we pay extra for every boat to have a large advert and be enhanced Yacht World. Many sites take a data feed from our Group CRM system. We call our system Helm, which cost over £100,000 to develop. Direct feeds go out from Helm to The Yacht Market, Apollo Duck, Rightboat, Boats.com, Boats and outboards, Boatshop24, Scanboat, Youboat, Cosasdebarcos, Topbarcos, Top boats, and many more…

Become a Yacht Broker

If you want to get involved in the Marine industry or expand your existing business, please contact us. You can find more information about becoming a Yacht Broker with Network Yacht Brokers by following this link.

Yacht Charter

From spring 2021, we aim to connect you to the worldwide Yacht Charter Network. You can find a Charter Yacht that fits your holiday needs at the lowest possible price from a reputable company using our network. European Yacht Charters is managed from our office.

Building our fleet of charter yachts in Port Ginesta. We will soon have available for charter a Bavaria 40 and a Dufour 450 Grand Large. Both boats mentioned will be ready for chartered during summer 2021. We want to specialise in skippered charter holidays along the Spanish coast to Barcelona city centre and Sitges. Or sail to the beautiful Balearics Islands, including Formentera, Ibiza, Mallorca and Menorca. As the Charter business becomes established, we hope to offer one-way charter experiences to the Balearics. Therefore the principle of a one-way charter is as follows: you can join a yacht at either location, enjoy the thrill of a one-way overnight passage giving you a chance to sail further without worrying about time and the return journey.

If Chartering on a one-way passage from Barcelona or the Balearics sounds good, please talk to us about this business development.

Previous Next Close